Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Member Class and Meaning

Brian H Guest

Default Member Class and Meaning

I am new to Thunder Row forums but I have noticed while browsing there are different classes of membership. Mine, for example, is Junior Member. Then there is Member and Senior Member. What are the different classes and what is each class based on. Is there a difference in the ability to access parts of Thunder Row based on member rating? Is the Junior Rating the reason I can't access Roy's Forum even though I have entered my code from the inside cover of the lesson book? So many questions, can you tell I am a newbie? Brian

Quote Originally Posted by Brian H View Post
    I am new to Thunder Row forums but I have noticed while browsing there are different classes of membership. Mine, for example, is Junior Member. Then there is Member and Senior Member. What are the different classes and what is each class based on. Is there a difference in the ability to access parts of Thunder Row based on member rating? Is the Junior Rating the reason I can't access Roy's Forum even though I have entered my code from the inside cover of the lesson book? So many questions, can you tell I am a newbie? Brian

Member class is simply a product of how often you contribute. As you add more and more content, you will advance from Junior Member to simply Member, and finally to Senior Member. So get busy a-postin!!

To access ASK ROY, just email Ed with your info. He'll hook you up.

Brian H Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Elmeaux View Post
    Member class is simply a product of how often you contribute. As you add more and more content, you will advance from Junior Member to simply Member, and finally to Senior Member. So get busy a-postin!!

To access ASK ROY, just email Ed with your info. He'll hook you up.
    Thanks Elmeaux, appreciate the help.

We love new members!

Why doncha tell us a bit about yourself? And we also love pictures of basses.